Rehoboth Beach, DE

 

 

 

 heartwish=

 

 

Special Events at the HeartWish Healing Center Yoga classes, workshops, lectures and events. 301 Rehoboth Avenue Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 (302) 727-5501

 

Special Events

  • Repeats every week every Friday 20 times.
    Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 18, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 25, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 2, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 16, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 6, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 20, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:00am
    Stacy LaMotta - Certified Yoga Instructor

    On the Beach Yoga Classes

    Every Friday Morning with Stacy LaMotta

    08:00 AM – 09:00 AM

    On the Beach Yoga Classes bayside at the Hyatt in Dewey Beach, DE. Lots of room to socially distance yourself from your yogi neighbor. Please bring your own mat and props. A beach towel or blanket is recommended to lay your mat on. Classes are $10 and available for online purchase through MindBody or you can bring cash to class! Masks are optional, but not required. Weather permitting.

    Go with the Flow
    Flow-based class designed to build strength, flexibility, endurance, and a strong focus. Modifications are offered if you are just getting started.
    Balance and strengthening postures are woven throughout an energizing sun salutation flow. We will get creative with fun transitions and pose variations to get your body moving in different ways, and your mind thinking in new ways.
    Becoming strong in the body creates strength in the mind. When we make this mind and body connection, we disconnect from the outside chatter and distractions of daily life.

     

     

    $10
  • Repeats every week every Saturday 30 times.
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00am

    Ashtanga Yoga w/ Tim Rennick

    8:00 am Saturdays

    Ashtanga vinyasa yoga is a series of 6 sequences developed by K. Pattabhi Jois and practiced worldwide. This class explores the first of these series (abbreviated primary) and will be guided by student progress and interests. Modifications and advancements will be available in all postures. All levels welcome.

     

    Gift certificates are available. Please call (302) 727-5501 for appointments or more information.

    $10
  • Repeats every week every Monday 30 times.
    Monday, June 29, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 6, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 13, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 20, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 27, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 3, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 10, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 17, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 24, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 31, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 7, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 14, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 21, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 28, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 5, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 19, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 26, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 2, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 9, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 16, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 23, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 30, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 7, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 21, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 28, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, January 4, 2021 - 8:30am, Monday, January 11, 2021 - 8:30am, Monday, January 18, 2021 - 8:30am

    Go with the Yoga Flow w/ Stacy LaMotta

    8:30 am Mondays

    Flow-based class designed to build strength, flexibility, endurance, and a strong focus. Modifications are offered if you are just getting started.
    Balance and strengthening postures are woven throughout an energizing sun salutation flow. We will get creative with fun transitions and pose variations to get your body moving in different ways, and your mind thinking in new ways.
    Becoming strong in the body creates strength in the mind. When we make this mind and body connection, we disconnect from the outside chatter and distractions of daily life.

     

     

    Gift certificates are available. Please call (302) 727-5501 for appointments or more information.

    $10
  • Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times.
    Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00am

    Outdoor Buti Yoga with Tara Gush

    8:00 am Thursdays

    Buti® Yoga is a high octane, dynamic asana practice fused with primal movement, tribal dance and deep core engagement coupled with Tara's high energy jamz! On the Spring Lake grounds (by the pool) in the Forgotten Mile.

     

     

    Gift certificates are available. Please call (302) 727-5501 for appointments or more information.

    $10
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 18, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 25, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 2, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 16, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 6, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 20, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:00am
    Stacy LaMotta - Certified Yoga Instructor

    On the Beach Yoga Classes

    Every Friday Morning with Stacy LaMotta

    08:00 AM – 09:00 AM

    On the Beach Yoga Classes bayside at the Hyatt in Dewey Beach, DE. Lots of room to socially distance yourself from your yogi neighbor. Please bring your own mat and props. A beach towel or blanket is recommended to lay your mat on. Classes are $10 and available for online purchase through MindBody or you can bring cash to class! Masks are optional, but not required. Weather permitting.

    Go with the Flow
    Flow-based class designed to build strength, flexibility, endurance, and a strong focus. Modifications are offered if you are just getting started.
    Balance and strengthening postures are woven throughout an energizing sun salutation flow. We will get creative with fun transitions and pose variations to get your body moving in different ways, and your mind thinking in new ways.
    Becoming strong in the body creates strength in the mind. When we make this mind and body connection, we disconnect from the outside chatter and distractions of daily life.

     

     

    $10
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00am

    Ashtanga Yoga w/ Tim Rennick

    8:00 am Saturdays

    Ashtanga vinyasa yoga is a series of 6 sequences developed by K. Pattabhi Jois and practiced worldwide. This class explores the first of these series (abbreviated primary) and will be guided by student progress and interests. Modifications and advancements will be available in all postures. All levels welcome.

     

    Gift certificates are available. Please call (302) 727-5501 for appointments or more information.

    $10
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 6, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 13, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 20, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, July 27, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 3, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 10, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 17, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 24, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, August 31, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 7, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 14, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 21, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, September 28, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 5, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 19, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, October 26, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 2, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 9, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 16, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 23, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, November 30, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 7, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 21, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, December 28, 2020 - 8:30am, Monday, January 4, 2021 - 8:30am, Monday, January 11, 2021 - 8:30am, Monday, January 18, 2021 - 8:30am

    Go with the Yoga Flow w/ Stacy LaMotta

    8:30 am Mondays

    Flow-based class designed to build strength, flexibility, endurance, and a strong focus. Modifications are offered if you are just getting started.
    Balance and strengthening postures are woven throughout an energizing sun salutation flow. We will get creative with fun transitions and pose variations to get your body moving in different ways, and your mind thinking in new ways.
    Becoming strong in the body creates strength in the mind. When we make this mind and body connection, we disconnect from the outside chatter and distractions of daily life.

     

     

    Gift certificates are available. Please call (302) 727-5501 for appointments or more information.

    $10
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00am, Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00am

    Outdoor Buti Yoga with Tara Gush

    8:00 am Thursdays

    Buti® Yoga is a high octane, dynamic asana practice fused with primal movement, tribal dance and deep core engagement coupled with Tara's high energy jamz! On the Spring Lake grounds (by the pool) in the Forgotten Mile.

     

     

    Gift certificates are available. Please call (302) 727-5501 for appointments or more information.

    $10
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 18, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, September 25, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 2, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 16, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 6, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 20, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:00am
    Stacy LaMotta - Certified Yoga Instructor

    On the Beach Yoga Classes

    Every Friday Morning with Stacy LaMotta

    08:00 AM – 09:00 AM

    On the Beach Yoga Classes bayside at the Hyatt in Dewey Beach, DE. Lots of room to socially distance yourself from your yogi neighbor. Please bring your own mat and props. A beach towel or blanket is recommended to lay your mat on. Classes are $10 and available for online purchase through MindBody or you can bring cash to class! Masks are optional, but not required. Weather permitting.

    Go with the Flow
    Flow-based class designed to build strength, flexibility, endurance, and a strong focus. Modifications are offered if you are just getting started.
    Balance and strengthening postures are woven throughout an energizing sun salutation flow. We will get creative with fun transitions and pose variations to get your body moving in different ways, and your mind thinking in new ways.
    Becoming strong in the body creates strength in the mind. When we make this mind and body connection, we disconnect from the outside chatter and distractions of daily life.

     

     

    $10
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:00am, Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00am

    Ashtanga Yoga w/ Tim Rennick

    8:00 am Saturdays

    Ashtanga vinyasa yoga is a series of 6 sequences developed by K. Pattabhi Jois and practiced worldwide. This class explores the first of these series (abbreviated primary) and will be guided by student progress and interests. Modifications and advancements will be available in all postures. All levels welcome.

     

    Gift certificates are available. Please call (302) 727-5501 for appointments or more information.

    $10

Pages